Wishes I asked for.

Prayjpg

 

 

 

 

I asked for strength and…

God gave me difficulties to make me strong!

I asked for prosperity and…

God gave me brawn and brain to work!

I asked for courage and…

God gave me dangers to overcome!

I asked for patience and…

God gave placed me in situations where I was forced to wait!

I asked for love and…

God gave me troubled people to help!

I received nothing I wanted…

I receive everything I needed!

I asked for favors and…

God gave me opportunities!

I asked for wisdom and…

God gave me problems to solve!

My prayers have all been answered!

 

ans

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Wishes I asked for.

  1. Amen and amen! Loved this post. When we pray, the Lord answers but His answers do not always come in the form we are expecting. May we recognize how He is answering our prayers!

Leave a Reply

